Leaving (Demo)

by Attic Attack

supported by


released March 7, 2012

Donny Rosentrater: Acoustic Guitar and Vocals
Coupe Mikel: Mandolin
Alex Perrine: Drums
Monica Sales: Cello
Michael Thompson: Bass
Mark Hawkins: Bass

Engineered and Mixed by Ryan Longenecker for RL Audio
Mastered by Drew Sowell for Sowell Sound Productions

Recorded at High Five City Studios, Denver, CO, Amurrica



all rights reserved


Attic Attack Denver, Colorado

Attic Attack is a 4-piece Rock/Indie band from Denver. Stemming from a folksy Americana duo their new compelling sound highlights an electric mandolin, musing lyrics, and dynamic rhythm. AA encourages thought and self awareness. New music available this Fall. see - "Cloud Clarity & the Color Red"! ... more

contact / help

Contact Attic Attack

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code